Magazine Scans

While printing photos for my own personal album, I have discovered that a few magazine scans produce excellent photos.  You probably remember that in earlier posts here and on the onmemories site, I have stated that because magazine scans do not print well, I will not sell autographed photos of them.  Well … most magazine scans do not produce acceptable photos, and I won’t sell autographed photos of them.  However, there were photos I wanted in my album that there were only available from magazines.  Some that I scanned have printed well.   A few were sent to my friend who is selling my autographed photos on eBay.

3 thoughts on “Magazine Scans

  1. There are several photos of you in this post that I would like, unfortunately at this time I am in the process of moving from GA. to TX and do not even have an address yet. Hopefully, I will have one shortly and can begin my ebay purchases again. Current plans are to be moved by May 6th. I really like the Donna Cole Leg shot poses, though I have always thought myself a breast man, I find myself really drawn to beautiful legs in hose of late. (could it be I am beginning finally to mature ?) DON

    In matters of style, swim with the current; in matters of principle, Stand like a rock… -Thomas Jefferson

    Date: Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:51:04 +0000 To: thedon1940@hotmail.com

  2. I love #3 and #7 and want both of them are they on Ebay?  I already have four autographed pictures of you these look great.  Thanks pretty fantasy lady!

    ________________________________

    • No. 7 will eventually be placed on eBay. No. 3 you will have to order from this site. Or you could order both No. 3 and No. 7 from this site ……… (shannonmoeser@gmail.com). It is less expensive to order two at the same time. Several people have expressed an interest in No. 7. Best to contact me by email.

Leave a Reply

