Purchase Autographed Photos From Negatives I Own

The photos below were all printed from scanned negatives I own.  Some have never been shown before.  Each is 8″ x 10.5″ in size, printed on 8.5″ x 11″ glossy photo paper.

Each photo is U.S. $10 plus shipping.  Shipping to the U.S. is $5.50 for up to three in a package.  To Europe, shipping is $11 for up to three in a package.

You can combine one or two of these photos with a photo or photos shown under the tabs “Photos Sold on eBay” or “My Album” (size 7.5″ x 10″).

Each photo will be autographed:  “To  ??? [whatever name you wish], Gloria Dawn aka Shannon Moeser.”  If there is room and you desire it, you can have “Best Regards” or “Best Wishes” added to the autograph.

To order one or more of these photos, you must contact me at:  shannonmoeser@gmail.com.  Put “Purchase Prints from Negatives” on the subject line.

These are exceptionally clear photos.  I have printed one copy of each to ensure that they look good.  Although I have sold a few in the smaller 5 x 7 size, I won’t be selling any more of this group at that size because the smaller prints do not do them justice.

Desk Photos by Ron Vogel

I have a set of negatives that Ron Vogel took of me sitting at a desk.  None of this set ever was printed in a magazine.  Possibly the magazine editors did not feel that they “fit into” the “bubbly blonde” point of view they were trying to project with my pictures.  Yet this set was prescient in light of my later career as a scholar.  Two of the photos have me looking at the camera and one has me looking down at what I am writing.  In all three, my breasts look round and full, and both nipples are showing.

Desk-1

Desk-1

Desk-2

Desk-2

Desk-3

Desk-3

Elmer Batters Photos

Please see notes below each photo:

Batters_Fence

Batters_Fence

In the above photo, Batters has taken a good picture of my legs and butt.  The nipple of my right breast is also showing.  The face is a bit fuzzy, but in many of Batters’ photos shot while we were out in the desert, my face was a bit fuzzy.

Batters_Legs

Batters_Legs

Here Batters is focusing on my legs.  Again my face — what you can see of it — is a bit fuzzy.  You can see the old truck that was used in the Heels and Hose pictures in the background.

Batters_Toes

Batters_Toes

In this photo, my face was very fuzzy.  I can’t make it any clearer because Batters was focusing on my toes.  I guess this photo is for Elmer Batters fans only.

Ron Vogel “Shadows” Photos

I am currently posting 13 photos on Tumblr that Ron Vogel shot using a single point of light, creating deep shadows on my face and body – sharp, distinct shadows with a precise edge.  I will not post these three, the best of the group.

Two of these have never been posted before.  Two copies of one (Shadows_16) were sold almost immediately after they were listed on eBay.

Shadows_14

Shadows_14

Shadows_16

Shadows_15

Shadows_16

Shadows_16

Ron Vogel “Miscellaneous” Photos

Two photos were printed a while ago and both were sold on eBay.  At that time, I didn’t have other negative sets.

Vogel_Chair

Vogel_Chair

Ron Vogel took a number of photos in this chair that were printed in Topper, Dec 1962.  This photo was not included in the group.  Consequently, upon receiving this negative, I thought that this was an unpublished photo.  I recently discovered that Vogel published the above photo in a 1964 magazine called Delite.  Not many copies of this magazine were sold.

Vogel_Outdoors_6

Vogel_Outdoors_6

Copies of the above photo appeared in Black Silk Stockings, 1965 and Flirt, 1965.

Ron Vogel Transparencies

I own a number of Ron Vogel color transparencies.  None of these photos were published.  These are the three best.

Vogel_Red

Vogel_Red

This photo was taken immediately after the cover picture for Carnival, Sep 1962.  It uses the same backdrop as that cover photo.

Vogel_Stockings

Vogel_Stockings

Vogel published a number of B&W photos from this setting in various magazines, and one color centerfold (published in Lure, 1964).  The color photo shown above, however, was never published.

Vogel_Wine

Vogel_Wine

Vogel published an almost identical photo as a color centerfold in Gala, Dec 1962.  Later the centerfold photo was published again in Bachelor’s Best, 1964.  The above photo was never published.

Leave a Reply

