Miscellaneous Photos by Ron Vogel

These are miscellaneous photos that I have found by Ron Vogel that don’t easily fit into a set. It is possible that other photos will be added to this group from time to time.

Vogel #1

Ron Vogal viewed me as the girl-next-door type and most of his photos fall into that category. A sexy girl-next-door, but not a seductive woman.  This is a rare Ron Vogal “seductive woman” photo. I found it as a b/w foldout in Amazon magazine. I believe it appeared in a couple of other magazines as well, all low-distribution periodicals that are difficult to find.

Vogel #2

A friend from My Archives sent me these photos. In his words: “ I found an LP cover today you may not have seen before. I ran across it at Vintage Erotica Forums website while I was looking through some other vinyl covers.”

Indeed I had never seen the record cover before although I do have the picture. The photo I own is in color, however, one of the few Ron Vogel color transparencies I possess. You can see that this photo is part of the chaise lounge series and I believe that I own all the b/w photos that were taken in that series. Most likely the b/w photo on the record cover was created from the color photo that I own. Instead of printing it in color, the record distributor decided to make a b/w picture from the color transparency.

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.